## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 21 FEBRUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
4	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
5	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh

## Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)